,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Autumn term 2018 From To
1st half of term Tuesday 4 September Friday 26 October
Half-term holiday Monday 29 October Friday 2 November
2nd half of term Monday 5 November Friday 21 December
Spring term 2019 From To
1st half of term Tuesday 8  January Friday 22 February
Half-term holiday Monday 25 February Friday 1 March
2nd half of term Monday 4 March Friday 12 April
Summer term 2019 From To
1st half of term Tuesday 30 April Friday 24 May
Half-term holiday Monday 27 May Friday 31 May
2nd half of term Tuesday 4 June Friday 19 July

Click here to visit the City of York Council Term Date Page

Please select the Parent Calendar for all dates, including traning days, Parents' evening and testing weeks

X
Hit enter to search